GINGEMBRE-ARGAN OIL - corps de Devine Oil ORGANIQUE PUR de 100 % 50ml/1.69 Fl Oz
GINGEMBRE-ARGAN OIL - corps de Devine Oil ORGANIQUE PUR de 100 % 50ml/1.69 Fl Oz
GINGEMBRE-ARGAN OIL - corps de Devine Oil ORGANIQUE PUR de 100 % 50ml/1.69 Fl Oz
GINGEMBRE-ARGAN OIL - corps de Devine Oil ORGANIQUE PUR de 100 % 50ml/1.69 Fl Oz

GINGEMBRE-ARGAN OIL - corps de Devine Oil ORGANIQUE PUR de 100 % 50ml/1.69 Fl Oz

Prix régulier $23.99 maintenant $19.99 Prix unitaire  Par 

Frais de port calculés à la caisse.

Susana a cherché le monde et a trouvé ces ingrédients exquis ; qu'elle se soit combinée dans ce Ginger affriolant & ; Argan Oil. Ginger chauffera votre peau et émotions & ; Argan est de l'huile pour peau estimée d'un haut, pour prévenir l'obstruction de pore. Utilisez sur partout dans vous le corps tous les jours & ; avant les activités romantiques !

100 % organiques - Virgin Argan Oil du Maroc & ; Ginger Oil de l'Asie

GINGEMBRE-ARGAN organique
Corps divin Oil
100 % Purs

1.76 FL Oz (50 millilitres)

DESCRIPTION

Gingembre-Argan Oil est une combinaison extraordinaire d'Organic-Virgin Argan pur de 100 % Oil du Maroc & ; Ginger Oil Essentiel Pur de 100 % (CO2 extrait pour le plein arôme) de l'Asie. C'est stupéfiant juste, la sensation de plaisir que vous sentez, quand VOUS appliquez tout cela sur votre corps. Susana a cherché le monde et a trouvé ces ingrédients exquis ; qu'elle s'y soit combinée succulent Ginger organique & ; Argan Oil. Appréciez-le !!

Avantages : gingembre-Argan organique Oil, contient des Aliments Essentiels naturels, Antioxidant and Anti-Inflammatory Properties. Ce mélange prodigieux peut Réduire des Signes de Vieillissement de Peau. Hydrate la Peau, peut Prévenir des Marques d'Étendue. Absolument, votre peau connaîtra un changement fabuleux ! Vous vous sentirez et semblerez SEXY & ; GEORGOUS !!

Utilisation suggérée : Appliquez le Gingembre-Argan Organique Oil généreusement partout dans votre corps, surtout après une douche avec la peau légèrement humide. Faites une demande partout dans vos seins & ; le corps pour calmer et soulager la douleur. On recommande hautement à Ginger Argan Oil pour l'utilisation quotidienne, surtout avant les activités romantiques, pour son odeur & ; le réchauffement du gingembre ! LES TI SONT JUSTE QUELQUE CHOSE DEVINE !!!!

Ingrédients : Argan Oil organique (Froid Pressé & ; désodorisé), Ginger Oil Organique (ZINGIBER OFFICINALE) par l'Extraction CO2. APPRÉCIEZ !

PRUDENCE : GARDEZ HORS DE PORTÉE DES ENFANTS ! PAS POUR L'UTILISATION INTÉRIEURE ! ÉVITEZ LE CONTACT D'ŒIL ! Évaluez une petite région de peau dans la nuit avant d'utiliser sur une grande région. SI ENCEINTE OU LE FAIT DE PRODUIRE DU LAIT, CONSULTEZ VOTRE POURVOYEUR DE SOINS MÉDICAUX, AVANT L'UTILISATION !

 

GINGEMBRE-ARGAN OIL - corps de Devine Oil ORGANIQUE PUR de 100 % 50ml/1.69 Fl Oz
GINGEMBRE-ARGAN OIL - corps de Devine Oil ORGANIQUE PUR de 100 % 50ml/1.69 Fl Oz

GINGER-ARGAN- Divine Body Oil- Organic Blend- 100% PURE , Therapeutic-Grade, 1.69 FL Oz/50 ml- Glass bottle w/ gold cosmetic treatment pump
GINGER-ARGAN- Divine Body Oil- Organic Blend- 100% PURE , Therapeutic-Grade, 1.69 FL Oz/50 ml- Glass bottle w/ gold cosmetic treatment pump
GINGER-ARGAN- Divine Body Oil- Organic Blend- 100% PURE , Therapeutic-Grade, 1.69 FL Oz/50 ml- Glass bottle w/ gold cosmetic treatment pump
GINGER-ARGAN- Divine Body Oil- Organic Blend- 100% PURE , Therapeutic-Grade, 1.69 FL Oz/50 ml- Glass bottle w/ gold cosmetic treatment pump

GINGER-ARGAN- Divine Body Oil- Organic Blend- 100% PURE , Therapeutic-Grade, 1.69 FL Oz/50 ml- Glass bottle w/ gold cosmetic treatment pump

Regular price $23.99 now $19.99 Unit price  per 

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Susana has searched the world and found these exquisite ingredients; that she has combined into this luscious  "Ginger & Argan Oil".  Ginger is a wonderful essential oil, anti-inflammatory, stimulant; it will warm your skin and emotions & Argan is an extraordinary oil to restore the skin (spots, wrinkles and stretch marks); it is a top rated skin oil, to prevent pore clogging. Use on all over you body daily & before romantic activities!

100% Organic- Virgin Argan Oil from Morocco & Ginger Essential Oil from Asia

GINGER–ARGAN Organic Blend
Divine Body Oil
100% Pure, Therapeutic-Grade
Oil Blend

1.69 FL Oz (50 ml)


DESCRIPTION

GINGER-ARGAN Organic Blend- Divine Body Oil, an extraordinary combination of 100% Pure Organic-Virgin Argan Oil from Morocco & Organic Ginger Oil (CO2 extracted for full aroma) from Asia. Containing natural Essential Nutrients, Antioxidant and Anti-Inflammatory Properties. It is just amazing the sensation of pleasure you feel, when YOU apply it all over your body. Susana has searched the world and found these exquisite ingredients; that she has combined into this luscious Organic Ginger-Argan Blend. Enjoy it!!

Benefits: Moisturize the Skin, Reduce Signs of Skin Aging. Treat and prevent Stretch Marks/cellulite/fatness. Absolutely, your skin will experience a fabulous change! You will feel and look SEXY & GORGEOUS!!

Suggested use:  Apply generously all over your body, especially after a shower with slightly damp skin. Apply all over your breasts & body to calm and relieve pain. It is highly recommended for daily use, especially before romantic activities, for its scent & warming ginger! IT IS JUST SOMETHING DIVINE!!!!

Ingredients: Organic Argan oil- cold pressed & deodorized, & Zingiber officinale (Organic Ginger) root oil- CO2 extracted.

 CAUTION: KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN! NOT FOR INTERNAL USE! AVOID EYE CONTACT! Test a small area of skin overnight before using on a large area.  IF PREGNANT OR LACTATING, CONSULT YOUR HEALTHCARE PROVIDER, BEFORE USING!





GINGER-ARGAN- Divine Body Oil- Organic Blend- 100% PURE , Therapeutic-Grade, 1.69 FL Oz/50 ml- Glass bottle w/ gold cosmetic treatment pump
GINGER-ARGAN- Divine Body Oil- Organic Blend- 100% PURE , Therapeutic-Grade, 1.69 FL Oz/50 ml- Glass bottle w/ gold cosmetic treatment pump