ROSEMARY OIL 100% PURE Essential Oil 1 Fl Oz/30ml w/dropper pipette
ROSEMARY OIL 100% PURE Essential Oil 1 Fl Oz/30ml w/dropper pipette
ROSEMARY OIL 100% PURE Essential Oil 1 Fl Oz/30ml w/dropper pipette

ROSEMARY OIL 100% PURE Essential Oil 1 Fl Oz/30ml w/dropper pipette

Prix régulier $12.99 maintenant $10.99 Prix unitaire  Par 

Frais de port calculés à la caisse.
Grande huile à ajouter à l’huile de soins de la peau, il aidera avec la peau tachetée. Aussi un tueur connu d’agents pathogènes!

Rosemary 100% PURE 1 Fl Oz/30ml w/dropper pipette

Romarin
Rosmarinus officinalis
Huile essentielle 100% Pure
FL Oz (30 ml)

Description

Huile essentielle de romarin Est connu pour son parfum distinctif qui se caractérise par un parfum énergisant, à feuilles persistantes, agrumes, herbacés. Il est dérivé de l’herbe aromatique Rosmarinus officinalis, une plante appartenant à la famille Mint, qui comprend basilic, lavande, Myrte et Sage.

Avantages : Il peut aider à améliorer l’activité cérébrale et à soulager les voies respiratoires.  Stimuler la croissance des cheveux, peut aider à soulager la douleur, repousse certains bugs, peut soulager le stress

Utilisation suggérée : Pour purifier et nettoyer, utiliser dans l’eau / huile Diffuseurs (3-5 gouttes par 100 ml d’eau) ou de créer un monsieur de nettoyage de pièce avec 30 gouttes à 1 oz d’eau. L’huile de romarin peut être inhalée ou appliquée de façon topique. Il est très concentré, donc vous ne devriez utiliser que quelques gouttes à la fois. Pour la fatigue mentale, frottez quelques gouttes de romarin dans vos mains, et inspirez le parfum profondément.

Ingrédients: Rosemary (Rosmarinus officinalis) Huile essentielle

ATTENTION : IL FAUT PRENDRE DES PRÉCAUTIONS TRÈS CONCENTRÉES ! GARDEZ HORS DE PORTÉE DES ENFANTS! PAS POUR UN USAGE INTERNE! ÉVITEZ LE CONTACT VISUEL! NE PAS UTILISER SUR LA PEAU- DOIT ÊTRE DILUÉ AVEC UNE HUILE DE SUPPORT. SI VOUS ÊTES ENCEINTE OU ALLAITANTE, CONSULTEZ VOTRE FOURNISSEUR DE SOINS DE SANTÉ, AVANT DE L’UTILISER!

 

ROSEMARY OIL 100% PURE Essential Oil 1 Fl Oz/30ml w/dropper pipette

ROSEMARY Essential Oil- 100% PURE, Therapeutic-Grade, 1 FL Oz/30 ml- Glass bottle w/dropper pipette
ROSEMARY Essential Oil- 100% PURE, Therapeutic-Grade, 1 FL Oz/30 ml- Glass bottle w/dropper pipette
ROSEMARY Essential Oil- 100% PURE, Therapeutic-Grade, 1 FL Oz/30 ml- Glass bottle w/dropper pipette

ROSEMARY Essential Oil- 100% PURE, Therapeutic-Grade, 1 FL Oz/30 ml- Glass bottle w/dropper pipette

Regular price $12.99 now $10.99 Unit price  per 

Shipping calculated at checkout.
Great oil for skin care, it will help with blemished skin. Also a known killer of pathogens!
ROSEMARY
Rosmarinus officinalis
100% Pure, Therapeutic-Grade
Essential Oil
FL Oz (30 ml)

 

DESCRIPTION

ROSEMARY Essential Oil, is known for its distinctive fragrance that is characterized by an energizing, evergreen, citrus-like, herbaceous scent. It is derived from the aromatic herb Rosmarinus officinalis, a plant belonging to the Mint family, which includes Basil, Lavender, Myrtle, and Sage.

Benefits: Powerful treatment oil which may help to: Fill out thinning hair, Stimulate hair growth, Darken hair, Treat oily hair, Treat dandruff, Treat Alopecia areata (a condition where your immune system attacks your hair follicles, leading to sudden hair loss). It may also help to: maintain oral health, sore gums, improve brain activity, provide respiratory relief, repel certain bugs, and eases stress.

Suggested use: For healthy scalp, abundant & bright hair, apply to your scalp diluted in a carrier oil. You can also add into your daily shampoo or conditioner by adding 1 to2 full droppers of oil per 1 oz. (30ml) of hair care product. To purify and cleanse, use in water/oil Diffusers (3-5 drops of oil per 100 ml of water) or create a room cleaning mister with 30 drops to 1 oz. water.

Ingredients: Rosmarinus officinalis (Rosemary) leaf oil- steam distilled.

CAUTION: HIGHLY CONCENTRATED, CARE SHOULD BE TAKEN! KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN! NOT FOR INTERNAL USE! AVOID EYE CONTACT! DON’T USE DIRECTLY ON THE SCALP/SKIN- SHOULD BE DILUTED WITH A CARRIER OIL! IF PREGNANT OR LACTATING, CONSULT YOUR HEALTHCARE PROVIDER, BEFORE USING!


 

ROSEMARY Essential Oil- 100% PURE, Therapeutic-Grade, 1 FL Oz/30 ml- Glass bottle w/dropper pipette